Find your railway ticket for direction
Brovary - Altynivka

Brovary 2200053 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Brovary → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Brovary

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brovary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brovary → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Brovary Altynivka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brovary and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 03:09 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 03:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brovary and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 17:54. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brovary and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бровары - Алтыновка

Бровары 2200053 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Бровары → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Бровары

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровары

17:54

Алтыновка

21:03

03:09

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бровары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бровары → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бровары Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бровары Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 03:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 03:09 часов. Всего между Бровары и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 17:54 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бровары Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.