Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobrovytsya - Pryosterny

Bobrovytsya 2200051 Pryosterny 2201224

Train schedule Bobrovytsya → Pryosterny

Return trains Pryosterny → Bobrovytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobrovytsya

16:44

Pryosterny

17:37

00:53

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobrovytsya

16:44

Pryosterny

17:37

00:53

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobrovytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pryosterny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobrovytsya → Pryosterny

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobrovytsya Pryosterny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobrovytsya and Pryosterny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 58 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 00:53 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 00:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobrovytsya and Pryosterny. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 16:44. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobrovytsya and Pryosterny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобровицы - Приостерный

Бобровицы 2200051 Приостерный 2201224

Расписание поездов Бобровицы → Приостерный

Смотреть обратно Приостерный → Бобровицы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобровицы

16:44

Приостерный

17:37

00:53

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобровицы

16:44

Приостерный

17:37

00:53

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобровицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Приостерный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобровицы → Приостерный

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобровицы Приостерный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобровицы Приостерный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 58 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 00:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 00:53 часов. Всего между Бобровицы и Приостерный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 16:44 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобровицы Приостерный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.