Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobrovytsya - Khalymonove

Bobrovytsya 2200051 Khalymonove 2200029

Train schedule Bobrovytsya → Khalymonove

Return trains Khalymonove → Bobrovytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobrovytsya

18:27

Khalymonove

20:14

01:47

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobrovytsya

16:44

Khalymonove

18:58

02:14

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobrovytsya

16:44

Khalymonove

18:58

02:14

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobrovytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khalymonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobrovytsya → Khalymonove

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobrovytsya Khalymonove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobrovytsya and Khalymonove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 02:14 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Bobrovytsya and Khalymonove. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 16:44. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 18:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobrovytsya and Khalymonove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Бобровицы → Халимоново PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобровицы – Халимоново

Успейте купить билеты на День Независимости

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:47
5ч 30мин
22:17
Киев-Волынский Ивотка
14:57
4ч 18мин
19:15
Киев-Волынский Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Бобровицы Халимоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобровицы и Халимоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 328 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 4:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К проходит за 5:30 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Бобровицы и Халимоново. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 16:47:00. Самый поздний - №816П в 14:57:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобровицы Халимоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.