Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorozhba - Mukacheve

Vorozhba 2200050 Mukacheve 2218070

Train schedule Vorozhba → Mukacheve

Return trains Mukacheve → Vorozhba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorozhba

15:57

Mukacheve

10:40

18:43

Dist. 1096 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mukacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorozhba → Mukacheve

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorozhba Mukacheve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorozhba and Mukacheve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1096 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 18:43 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 18:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorozhba and Mukacheve. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 15:57. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 15:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorozhba and Mukacheve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворожба - Мукачево

Ворожба 2200050 Мукачево 2218070

Расписание поездов Ворожба → Мукачево

Смотреть обратно Мукачево → Ворожба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворожба

15:57

Мукачево

10:40

18:43

Раст. 1096 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мукачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворожба → Мукачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворожба Мукачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворожба Мукачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1096 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 18:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 18:43 часов. Всего между Ворожба и Мукачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 15:57 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 15:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворожба Мукачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.