Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorozhba - Lysychansk

Vorozhba 2200050 Lysychansk 2214060

Train schedule Vorozhba → Lysychansk

Return trains Lysychansk → Vorozhba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vorozhba

04:12

Lysychansk

15:24

11:12

Dist. 503 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lysychansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorozhba → Lysychansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorozhba Lysychansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorozhba and Lysychansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 503 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 11:12 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 11:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorozhba and Lysychansk. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 04:12. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 04:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorozhba and Lysychansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворожба - Лисичанск

Ворожба 2200050 Лисичанск 2214060

Расписание поездов Ворожба → Лисичанск

Смотреть обратно Лисичанск → Ворожба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ворожба

04:12

Лисичанск

15:24

11:12

Раст. 503 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лисичанск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворожба → Лисичанск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворожба Лисичанск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворожба Лисичанск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 503 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 11:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 11:12 часов. Всего между Ворожба и Лисичанск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 04:12 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 04:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворожба Лисичанск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.