Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorozhba - Klepaly

Vorozhba 2200050 Klepaly 2200720

Train schedule Vorozhba → Klepaly

Return trains Klepaly → Vorozhba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorozhba

17:22

Klepaly

17:51

00:29

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klepaly

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorozhba → Klepaly

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorozhba Klepaly online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorozhba and Klepaly we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 19 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorozhba and Klepaly. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 17:22. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 17:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorozhba and Klepaly starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворожба - Клепалы

Ворожба 2200050 Клепалы 2200720

Расписание поездов Ворожба → Клепалы

Смотреть обратно Клепалы → Ворожба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворожба

17:22

Клепалы

17:51

00:29

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клепалы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворожба → Клепалы

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворожба Клепалы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворожба Клепалы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 19 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Ворожба и Клепалы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 17:22 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 17:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворожба Клепалы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.