Find your railway ticket for direction
Nosivka - Karpylivka

Nosivka 2200049 Karpylivka 2201184

Train schedule Nosivka → Karpylivka

Return trains Karpylivka → Nosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nosivka

11:18

Karpylivka

14:27

03:09

Dist. 177 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karpylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nosivka → Karpylivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Nosivka Karpylivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nosivka and Karpylivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 177 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 03:09 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 03:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nosivka and Karpylivka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 11:18. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 11:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nosivka and Karpylivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Носовка - Карпиловка

Носовка 2200049 Карпиловка 2201184

Расписание поездов Носовка → Карпиловка

Смотреть обратно Карпиловка → Носовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Носовка

11:18

Карпиловка

14:27

03:09

Раст. 177 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Носовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Носовка → Карпиловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Носовка Карпиловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Носовка Карпиловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 177 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 03:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 03:09 часов. Всего между Носовка и Карпиловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 11:18 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 11:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Носовка Карпиловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.