Find your railway ticket for direction
Nosivka - Khutir Khalimonove

Nosivka 2200049 Khutir Khalimonove 2201178

Train schedule Nosivka → Khutir Khalimonove

Return trains Khutir Khalimonove → Nosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nosivka

17:05

Khutir Khalimonove

18:49

01:44

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nosivka

17:05

Khutir Khalimonove

18:49

01:44

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir Khalimonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nosivka → Khutir Khalimonove

If you need to buy railway ticket Nosivka Khutir Khalimonove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nosivka and Khutir Khalimonove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 99 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 01:44 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 01:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nosivka and Khutir Khalimonove. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 17:05. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nosivka and Khutir Khalimonove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Носовка - Хутор Халимоново

Носовка 2200049 Хутор Халимоново 2201178

Расписание поездов Носовка → Хутор Халимоново

Смотреть обратно Хутор Халимоново → Носовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Носовка

17:05

Хутор Халимоново

18:49

01:44

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Носовка

17:05

Хутор Халимоново

18:49

01:44

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Носовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Носовка → Хутор Халимоново

Чтобы купить жд билет Носовка Хутор Халимоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Носовка Хутор Халимоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 99 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 01:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 01:44 часов. Всего между Носовка и Хутор Халимоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 17:05 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Носовка Хутор Халимоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.