Find your railway ticket for direction
Nosivka - Altynivka

Nosivka 2200049 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Nosivka → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Nosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nosivka

18:45

Altynivka

21:03

02:18

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nosivka → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Nosivka Altynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nosivka and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 146 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 02:18 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 02:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nosivka and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 18:45. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 18:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nosivka and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Носовка - Алтыновка

Носовка 2200049 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Носовка → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Носовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Носовка

18:45

Алтыновка

21:03

02:18

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Носовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Носовка → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Носовка Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Носовка Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 146 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 02:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 02:18 часов. Всего между Носовка и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 18:45 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 18:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Носовка Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.