Find your railway ticket for direction
Nosivka - Nedanchychi

Nosivka 2200049 Nedanchychi 2200068

Train schedule Nosivka → Nedanchychi

Return trains Nedanchychi → Nosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
846Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Nedanchychi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nosivka

19:24

Nedanchychi

22:10

02:46

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nedanchychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nosivka → Nedanchychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Nosivka Nedanchychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nosivka and Nedanchychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 152 km, and the fastest train №846Л arrives in 02:46 hours. The slowest train is №846Л and it arrives in 02:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nosivka and Nedanchychi. So far the most earliest train is №846Л and it departures at 19:24. And the latest one is №846Л, it departures at 19:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nosivka and Nedanchychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Носовка - Неданчичи

Носовка 2200049 Неданчичи 2200068

Расписание поездов Носовка → Неданчичи

Смотреть обратно Неданчичи → Носовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
846Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Неданчичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Носовка

19:24

Неданчичи

22:10

02:46

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Носовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Неданчичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Носовка → Неданчичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Носовка Неданчичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Носовка Неданчичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 152 км, и самый быстрый поезд №846Л преодолевает его за 02:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №846Л - проходит за 02:46 часов. Всего между Носовка и Неданчичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №846Л отправляется в 19:24 утра, а самый поздний - №846Л в 19:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Носовка Неданчичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.