Find your railway ticket for direction
Nosivka - Shostka

Nosivka 2200049 Shostka 2200016

Train schedule Nosivka → Shostka

Return trains Shostka → Nosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nosivka

09:04

Shostka

11:58

02:54

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nosivka

17:05

Shostka

20:43

03:38

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shostka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nosivka → Shostka

If you need to buy railway ticket Nosivka Shostka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nosivka and Shostka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 198 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 02:54 hours. The slowest train is №816Ш and it arrives in 03:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nosivka and Shostka. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 09:04. And the latest one is №816Ш, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nosivka and Shostka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Носовка - Шостка

Носовка 2200049 Шостка 2200016

Расписание поездов Носовка → Шостка

Смотреть обратно Шостка → Носовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Носовка

09:04

Шостка

11:58

02:54

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Носовка

17:05

Шостка

20:43

03:38

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Носовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шостка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Носовка → Шостка

Чтобы купить жд билет Носовка Шостка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Носовка Шостка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 198 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 02:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Ш - проходит за 03:38 часов. Всего между Носовка и Шостка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 09:04 утра, а самый поздний - №816Ш в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Носовка Шостка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.