Find your railway ticket for direction
Veresoch - Nizhyn

Veresoch 2200045 Nizhyn 2200070

Train schedule Veresoch → Nizhyn

Return trains Nizhyn → Veresoch

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Veresoch

18:49

Nizhyn

19:20

00:31

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Veresoch

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Veresoch → Nizhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Veresoch Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Veresoch and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №882О and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Veresoch and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №882О and it departures at 18:49. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 18:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Veresoch and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вересочь - Нежин

Вересочь 2200045 Нежин 2200070

Расписание поездов Вересочь → Нежин

Смотреть обратно Нежин → Вересочь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вересочь

18:49

Нежин

19:20

00:31

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вересочь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вересочь → Нежин

Чтобы купить жд билет Вересочь Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вересочь Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №882О - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Вересочь и Нежин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №882О отправляется в 18:49 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 18:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вересочь Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.