Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Pidvolochysk

Konotop 2200040 Pidvolochysk 2218260

Train schedule Konotop → Pidvolochysk

Return trains Pidvolochysk → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
073А

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

02:20

Pidvolochysk

12:22

10:02

Dist. 656 km
Show route
Hide route
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

09:46

Pidvolochysk

21:59

12:13

Dist. 656 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Pidvolochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Pidvolochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Pidvolochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 656 km, and the fastest train №073А arrives in 10:02 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 12:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Konotop and Pidvolochysk. So far the most earliest train is №073А and it departures at 02:20. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 09:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Pidvolochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Подволочиск

Конотоп 2200040 Подволочиск 2218260

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Подволочиск

Смотреть обратно Подволочиск → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073А

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

02:20

Подволочиск

12:22

10:02

Раст. 656 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

09:46

Подволочиск

21:59

12:13

Раст. 656 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Подволочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Подволочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Подволочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 656 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073А преодолевает его за 10:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 12:13 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Подволочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073А отправляется в 02:20 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 09:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Подволочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.