Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Dubno

Konotop 2200040 Dubno 2218165

Train schedule Konotop → Dubno

Return trains Dubno → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

17:19

Dubno

03:42

10:23

Dist. 644 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Dubno

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Dubno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Dubno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 644 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 10:23 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 10:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Dubno. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 17:19. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Dubno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Дубно

Конотоп 2200040 Дубно 2218165

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Дубно

Смотреть обратно Дубно → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

17:19

Дубно

03:42

10:23

Раст. 644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Дубно

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Дубно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Дубно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 644 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 10:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 10:23 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Дубно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 17:19 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Дубно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.