Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Brody

Konotop 2200040 Brody 2218150

Train schedule Konotop → Brody

Return trains Brody → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

17:19

Brody

04:31

11:12

Dist. 703 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Brody

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Brody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Brody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 703 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 11:12 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 11:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Brody. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 17:19. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Brody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Броды

Конотоп 2200040 Броды 2218150

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Броды

Смотреть обратно Броды → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

17:19

Броды

04:31

11:12

Раст. 703 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Броды

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Броды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Броды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 703 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 11:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 11:12 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Броды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 17:19 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Броды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.