Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Volovets

Konotop 2200040 Volovets 2218145

Train schedule Konotop → Volovets

Return trains Volovets → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

07:57

Volovets

00:30

16:33

Dist. 1018 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

17:19

Volovets

09:29

16:10

Dist. 966 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Volovets

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Volovets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Volovets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 966 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 16:10 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 16:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Konotop and Volovets. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 07:57. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Volovets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Воловец

Конотоп 2200040 Воловец 2218145

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Воловец

Смотреть обратно Воловец → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

07:57

Воловец

00:30

16:33

Раст. 1018 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

17:19

Воловец

09:29

16:10

Раст. 966 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Воловец

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Воловец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Воловец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 966 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 16:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 16:33 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Воловец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 07:57 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Воловец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.