Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Skole

Konotop 2200040 Skole 2218088

Train schedule Konotop → Skole

Return trains Skole → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

07:57

Skole

22:59

15:02

Dist. 961 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

17:19

Skole

07:55

14:36

Dist. 909 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Skole

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Skole online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Skole we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 909 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 14:36 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 15:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Konotop and Skole. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 07:57. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Skole starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Сколе

Конотоп 2200040 Сколе 2218088

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Сколе

Смотреть обратно Сколе → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

07:57

Сколе

22:59

15:02

Раст. 961 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

17:19

Сколе

07:55

14:36

Раст. 909 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сколе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Сколе

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Сколе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Сколе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 909 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 14:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 15:02 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Сколе курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 07:57 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Сколе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.