Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Yablunets

Konotop 2200040 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Konotop → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

17:19

Yablunets

23:39

06:20

Dist. 423 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 423 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 06:20 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 06:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 17:19. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Яблонец

Конотоп 2200040 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

17:19

Яблонец

23:39

06:20

Раст. 423 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 423 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 06:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 06:20 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 17:19 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.