Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Mena

Konotop 2200040 Mena 2200290

Train schedule Konotop → Mena

Return trains Mena → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

12:49

Mena

14:27

01:38

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Mena

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Mena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Mena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 01:38 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 01:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Mena. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 12:49. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 12:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Mena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Мена

Конотоп 2200040 Мена 2200290

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Мена

Смотреть обратно Мена → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

12:49

Мена

14:27

01:38

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Мена

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Мена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Мена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 01:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 01:38 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Мена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 12:49 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 12:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Мена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.