Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Altynivka

Konotop 2200040 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Konotop → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

20:34

Altynivka

21:03

00:29

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route
778Л

Passenger
Brand train
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shostka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Konotop

16:36

Altynivka

17:01

00:25

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Altynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 28 km, and the fastest train №778Л arrives in 00:25 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Konotop and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №778Л and it departures at 16:36. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 20:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Алтыновка

Конотоп 2200040 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

20:34

Алтыновка

21:03

00:29

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
778Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скоростной

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шостка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Конотоп

16:36

Алтыновка

17:01

00:25

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 28 км, и самый быстрый поезд №778Л преодолевает его за 00:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №778Л отправляется в 16:36 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 20:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.