Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Yanpil

Konotop 2200040 Yanpil 2200011

Train schedule Konotop → Yanpil

Return trains Yanpil → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

20:34

Yanpil

21:57

01:23

Dist. 94 km
Show route
Hide route
427О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Sumy
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

18:57

Yanpil

20:24

01:27

Dist. 94 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yanpil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Yanpil

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Yanpil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Yanpil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 94 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 01:23 hours. The slowest train is №427О and it arrives in 01:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Konotop and Yanpil. So far the most earliest train is №427О and it departures at 18:57. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 20:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Yanpil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Янполь

Конотоп 2200040 Янполь 2200011

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Янполь

Смотреть обратно Янполь → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

20:34

Янполь

21:57

01:23

Раст. 94 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
427О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Сумы
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

18:57

Янполь

20:24

01:27

Раст. 94 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Янполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Янполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Янполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 94 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 01:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №427О - проходит за 01:27 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Янполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №427О отправляется в 18:57 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 20:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Янполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.