Find your railway ticket for direction
Kruty - Khutir Khalimonove

Kruty 2200036 Khutir Khalimonove 2201178

Train schedule Kruty → Khutir Khalimonove

Return trains Khutir Khalimonove → Kruty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kruty

17:47

Khutir Khalimonove

18:49

01:02

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kruty

17:47

Khutir Khalimonove

18:49

01:02

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kruty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir Khalimonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kruty → Khutir Khalimonove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kruty Khutir Khalimonove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kruty and Khutir Khalimonove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kruty and Khutir Khalimonove. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 17:47. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 17:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kruty and Khutir Khalimonove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Круты - Хутор Халимоново

Круты 2200036 Хутор Халимоново 2201178

Расписание поездов Круты → Хутор Халимоново

Смотреть обратно Хутор Халимоново → Круты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Круты

17:47

Хутор Халимоново

18:49

01:02

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Круты

17:47

Хутор Халимоново

18:49

01:02

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Круты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Круты → Хутор Халимоново

Чтобы купить жд билет Круты Хутор Халимоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Круты Хутор Халимоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Круты и Хутор Халимоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 17:47 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 17:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Круты Хутор Халимоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.