Find your railway ticket for direction
Plysky - Komsomolska Komuna

Plysky 2200035 Komsomolska Komuna 2201226

Train schedule Plysky → Komsomolska Komuna

Return trains Komsomolska Komuna → Plysky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Plysky

12:11

Komsomolska Komuna

13:26

01:15

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Plysky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komsomolska Komuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Plysky → Komsomolska Komuna

If you need to buy railway ticket Plysky Komsomolska Komuna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Plysky and Komsomolska Komuna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 01:15 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 01:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Plysky and Komsomolska Komuna. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 12:11. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 12:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Plysky and Komsomolska Komuna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Плиски - Комсомольская Коммуна

Плиски 2200035 Комсомольская Коммуна 2201226

Расписание поездов Плиски → Комсомольская Коммуна

Смотреть обратно Комсомольская Коммуна → Плиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Плиски

12:11

Комсомольская Коммуна

13:26

01:15

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Плиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комсомольская Коммуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Плиски → Комсомольская Коммуна

Чтобы купить жд билет Плиски Комсомольская Коммуна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Плиски Комсомольская Коммуна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 01:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 01:15 часов. Всего между Плиски и Комсомольская Коммуна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 12:11 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 12:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Плиски Комсомольская Коммуна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.