Find your railway ticket for direction
Plysky - Motovylivka

Plysky 2200035 Motovylivka 2200141

Train schedule Plysky → Motovylivka

Return trains Motovylivka → Plysky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Plysky

04:45

Motovylivka

08:25

03:40

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Plysky

04:45

Motovylivka

08:25

03:40

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Plysky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Motovylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Plysky → Motovylivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Plysky Motovylivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Plysky and Motovylivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 214 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 03:40 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 03:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Plysky and Motovylivka. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 04:45. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 04:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Plysky and Motovylivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Плиски - Мотовиловка

Плиски 2200035 Мотовиловка 2200141

Расписание поездов Плиски → Мотовиловка

Смотреть обратно Мотовиловка → Плиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Плиски

04:45

Мотовиловка

08:25

03:40

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Плиски

04:45

Мотовиловка

08:25

03:40

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Плиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мотовиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Плиски → Мотовиловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Плиски Мотовиловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Плиски Мотовиловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 214 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 03:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 03:40 часов. Всего между Плиски и Мотовиловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 04:45 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 04:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Плиски Мотовиловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.