Find your railway ticket for direction
Plysky - Hruzke

Plysky 2200035 Hruzke 2200028

Train schedule Plysky → Hruzke

Return trains Hruzke → Plysky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Plysky

12:11

Hruzke

13:50

01:39

Dist. 80 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Plysky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hruzke

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Plysky → Hruzke

If you need to buy railway ticket Plysky Hruzke online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Plysky and Hruzke we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 80 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 01:39 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 01:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Plysky and Hruzke. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 12:11. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 12:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Plysky and Hruzke starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Плиски - Грузское

Плиски 2200035 Грузское 2200028

Расписание поездов Плиски → Грузское

Смотреть обратно Грузское → Плиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Плиски

12:11

Грузское

13:50

01:39

Раст. 80 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Плиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Грузское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Плиски → Грузское

Чтобы купить жд билет Плиски Грузское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Плиски Грузское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 80 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 01:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 01:39 часов. Всего между Плиски и Грузское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 12:11 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 12:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Плиски Грузское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.