Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheremushky - Stary Luh

Cheremushky 2200034 Stary Luh 2200307

Train schedule Cheremushky → Stary Luh

Return trains Stary Luh → Cheremushky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheremushky

18:21

Stary Luh

18:25

00:04

Dist. 3 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheremushky

18:21

Stary Luh

18:25

00:04

Dist. 3 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheremushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stary Luh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheremushky → Stary Luh

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheremushky Stary Luh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheremushky and Stary Luh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 00:04 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 00:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cheremushky and Stary Luh. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 18:21. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 18:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheremushky and Stary Luh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черемушки - Старый Луг

Черемушки 2200034 Старый Луг 2200307

Расписание поездов Черемушки → Старый Луг

Смотреть обратно Старый Луг → Черемушки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черемушки

18:21

Старый Луг

18:25

00:04

Раст. 3 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черемушки

18:21

Старый Луг

18:25

00:04

Раст. 3 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черемушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старый Луг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черемушки → Старый Луг

Чтобы купить жд билет Черемушки Старый Луг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черемушки Старый Луг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 00:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 00:04 часов. Всего между Черемушки и Старый Луг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 18:21 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 18:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черемушки Старый Луг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.