Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheremushky - Boyarka

Cheremushky 2200034 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Cheremushky → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Cheremushky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheremushky

04:19

Boyarka

08:01

03:42

Dist. 203 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheremushky

04:19

Boyarka

08:01

03:42

Dist. 203 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheremushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheremushky → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheremushky Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheremushky and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 203 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cheremushky and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 04:19. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 04:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheremushky and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черемушки - Боярка

Черемушки 2200034 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Черемушки → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Черемушки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черемушки

04:19

Боярка

08:01

03:42

Раст. 203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черемушки

04:19

Боярка

08:01

03:42

Раст. 203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черемушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черемушки → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Черемушки Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черемушки Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 203 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Черемушки и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 04:19 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 04:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черемушки Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.