Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Kyivsky - Dubynka

Bakhmach-Kyivsky 2200032 Dubynka 2201168

Train schedule Bakhmach-Kyivsky → Dubynka

Return trains Dubynka → Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Kyivsky

12:32

Dubynka

13:43

01:11

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Kyivsky → Dubynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Kyivsky Dubynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Kyivsky and Dubynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 49 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 01:11 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 01:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Kyivsky and Dubynka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 12:32. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 12:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Kyivsky and Dubynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Киевский - Дубинка

Бахмач-Киевский 2200032 Дубинка 2201168

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Киевский → Дубинка

Смотреть обратно Дубинка → Бахмач-Киевский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Киевский

12:32

Дубинка

13:43

01:11

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Киевский → Дубинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Киевский Дубинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Киевский Дубинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 49 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 01:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 01:11 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Киевский и Дубинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 12:32 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 12:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Киевский Дубинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.