Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Skole

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Skole 2218088

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Skole

Return trains Skole → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

17:45

Skole

07:55

14:10

Dist. 884 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Skole

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Skole online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Skole we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 884 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 14:10 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 14:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Skole. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 17:45. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 17:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Skole starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Сколе

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Сколе 2218088

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Сколе

Смотреть обратно Сколе → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

17:45

Сколе

07:55

14:10

Раст. 884 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сколе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Сколе

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Сколе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Сколе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 884 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 14:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 14:10 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Сколе курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 17:45 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 17:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Сколе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.