Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Kreminne

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Kreminne 2214008

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Kreminne

Return trains Kreminne → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

01:56

Kreminne

14:48

12:52

Dist. 578 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kreminne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Kreminne

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Kreminne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Kreminne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 578 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 12:52 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 12:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Kreminne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 01:56. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 01:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Kreminne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Кременное

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Кременное 2214008

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Кременное

Смотреть обратно Кременное → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

01:56

Кременное

14:48

12:52

Раст. 578 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кременное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Кременное

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Кременное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Кременное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 578 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 12:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 12:52 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Кременное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 01:56 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 01:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Кременное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.