Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Drabove-Baryatynske

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Drabove-Baryatynske

Return trains Drabove-Baryatynske → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

03:24

Drabove-Baryatynske

06:56

03:32

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Drabove-Baryatynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Drabove-Baryatynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Drabove-Baryatynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 163 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 03:32 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 03:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Drabove-Baryatynske. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 03:24. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 03:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Drabove-Baryatynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Драбово-Барятинская

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Драбово-Барятинская 2208336

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Драбово-Барятинская

Смотреть обратно Драбово-Барятинская → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

03:24

Драбово-Барятинская

06:56

03:32

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Драбово-Барятинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Драбово-Барятинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Драбово-Барятинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 03:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 03:32 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Драбово-Барятинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 03:24 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 03:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Драбово-Барятинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.