Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Kremenchuk

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Kremenchuk 2204610

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Kremenchuk

Return trains Kremenchuk → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

10:50

Kremenchuk

18:20

07:30

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kremenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Kremenchuk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Kremenchuk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Kremenchuk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 295 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 07:30 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 07:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Kremenchuk. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 10:50. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 10:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Kremenchuk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Кременчуг

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Кременчуг 2204610

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Кременчуг

Смотреть обратно Кременчуг → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

10:50

Кременчуг

18:20

07:30

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кременчуг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Кременчуг

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Кременчуг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Кременчуг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 07:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 07:30 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Кременчуг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 10:50 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 10:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Кременчуг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.