Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Hlobyne

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Hlobyne 2204592

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Hlobyne

Return trains Hlobyne → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

10:50

Hlobyne

17:12

06:22

Dist. 252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hlobyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Hlobyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Hlobyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Hlobyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 252 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 06:22 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 06:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Hlobyne. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 10:50. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 10:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Hlobyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Глобино

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Глобино 2204592

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Глобино

Смотреть обратно Глобино → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

10:50

Глобино

17:12

06:22

Раст. 252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Глобино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Глобино

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Глобино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Глобино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 06:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 06:22 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Глобино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 10:50 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 10:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Глобино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.