Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Ichnya

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Ichnya 2204549

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Ichnya

Return trains Ichnya → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

03:24

Ichnya

04:23

00:59

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ichnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Ichnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Ichnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Ichnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 50 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 00:59 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 00:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Ichnya. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 03:24. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 03:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Ichnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Ичня

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Ичня 2204549

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Ичня

Смотреть обратно Ичня → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

03:24

Ичня

04:23

00:59

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ичня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Ичня

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Ичня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Ичня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 50 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 00:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 00:59 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Ичня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 03:24 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 03:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Ичня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.