Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Radulyn

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Radulyn 2200137

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Radulyn

Return trains Radulyn → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

17:45

Radulyn

00:35

06:50

Dist. 471 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Radulyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Radulyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Radulyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 471 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 06:50 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 06:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Radulyn. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 17:45. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 17:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Radulyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Бахмач-Пассажирский → Радулино PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский – Радулино

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
10:27
6ч 40мин
11:48
Харьков-Пасс Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Радулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Радулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 471 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 6:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 6:40 часов. Всего между 471 и 235О курсирует такое колличество поездов: Радулино. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 17:42 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 17:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Радулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.