PROIZD™ – train Khalymonove - Ivotka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Khalymonove – Ivotka

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:47
25h 51min
22:17
Kyiv-Volynsky Ivotka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khalymonove Ivotka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khalymonove and Ivotka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 114 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 1:51 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 1:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khalymonove and Ivotka. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 20:26:00. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 20:26:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khalymonove and Ivotka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Халимоново - Ивотка

Халимоново 2200029 Ивотка 2201156

Расписание поездов Халимоново → Ивотка

Смотреть обратно Ивотка → Халимоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Халимоново

20:15

Ивотка

22:02

01:47

Раст. 114 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивотка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Халимоново → Ивотка

Чтобы купить жд билет Халимоново Ивотка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Халимоново Ивотка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 114 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Халимоново и Ивотка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 20:15 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 20:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Халимоново Ивотка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.