Find your railway ticket for direction
Khalymonove - Kukilka

Khalymonove 2200029 Kukilka 2201137

Train schedule Khalymonove → Kukilka

Return trains Kukilka → Khalymonove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khalymonove

18:59

Kukilka

19:07

00:08

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khalymonove

18:59

Kukilka

19:07

00:08

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khalymonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kukilka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khalymonove → Kukilka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khalymonove Kukilka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khalymonove and Kukilka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 00:08 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 00:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khalymonove and Kukilka. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 18:59. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 18:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khalymonove and Kukilka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Халимоново - Кукилка

Халимоново 2200029 Кукилка 2201137

Расписание поездов Халимоново → Кукилка

Смотреть обратно Кукилка → Халимоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Халимоново

18:59

Кукилка

19:07

00:08

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Халимоново

18:59

Кукилка

19:07

00:08

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кукилка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Халимоново → Кукилка

Чтобы купить жд билет Халимоново Кукилка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Халимоново Кукилка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 00:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 00:08 часов. Всего между Халимоново и Кукилка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 18:59 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 18:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Халимоново Кукилка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.