Find your railway ticket for direction
Khalymonove - Vasylkiv 1

Khalymonove 2200029 Vasylkiv 1 2200139

Train schedule Khalymonove → Vasylkiv 1

Return trains Vasylkiv 1 → Khalymonove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khalymonove

03:41

Vasylkiv 1

08:14

04:33

Dist. 244 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khalymonove

03:41

Vasylkiv 1

08:14

04:33

Dist. 244 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khalymonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khalymonove → Vasylkiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Khalymonove Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khalymonove and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 244 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 04:33 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 04:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khalymonove and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 03:41. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 03:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khalymonove and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Халимоново - Васильков 1

Халимоново 2200029 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Халимоново → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Халимоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Халимоново

03:41

Васильков 1

08:14

04:33

Раст. 244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Халимоново

03:41

Васильков 1

08:14

04:33

Раст. 244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Халимоново → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Халимоново Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Халимоново Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 244 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 04:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 04:33 часов. Всего между Халимоново и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 03:41 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 03:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Халимоново Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.