Find your railway ticket for direction
Khalymonove - Krolevets

Khalymonove 2200029 Krolevets 2200020

Train schedule Khalymonove → Krolevets

Return trains Krolevets → Khalymonove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khalymonove

20:15

Krolevets

21:15

01:00

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khalymonove

18:59

Krolevets

20:06

01:07

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khalymonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khalymonove → Krolevets

If you need to buy railway ticket Khalymonove Krolevets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khalymonove and Krolevets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 57 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 01:00 hours. The slowest train is №816Ш and it arrives in 01:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khalymonove and Krolevets. So far the most earliest train is №816Ш and it departures at 18:59. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 20:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khalymonove and Krolevets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Халимоново - Кролевец

Халимоново 2200029 Кролевец 2200020

Расписание поездов Халимоново → Кролевец

Смотреть обратно Кролевец → Халимоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Халимоново

20:15

Кролевец

21:15

01:00

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Халимоново

18:59

Кролевец

20:06

01:07

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Халимоново → Кролевец

Чтобы купить жд билет Халимоново Кролевец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Халимоново Кролевец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 57 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 01:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Ш - проходит за 01:07 часов. Всего между Халимоново и Кролевец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816Ш отправляется в 18:59 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 20:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Халимоново Кролевец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.