Find your railway ticket for direction
Hruzke - Komsomolska Komuna

Hruzke 2200028 Komsomolska Komuna 2201226

Train schedule Hruzke → Komsomolska Komuna

Return trains Komsomolska Komuna → Hruzke

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hruzke

18:25

Komsomolska Komuna

18:48

00:23

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hruzke

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komsomolska Komuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hruzke → Komsomolska Komuna

If you need to buy railway ticket Hruzke Komsomolska Komuna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hruzke and Komsomolska Komuna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 00:23 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 00:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hruzke and Komsomolska Komuna. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 18:25. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 18:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hruzke and Komsomolska Komuna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грузское - Комсомольская Коммуна

Грузское 2200028 Комсомольская Коммуна 2201226

Расписание поездов Грузское → Комсомольская Коммуна

Смотреть обратно Комсомольская Коммуна → Грузское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грузское

18:25

Комсомольская Коммуна

18:48

00:23

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грузское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комсомольская Коммуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грузское → Комсомольская Коммуна

Чтобы купить жд билет Грузское Комсомольская Коммуна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грузское Комсомольская Коммуна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 00:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 00:23 часов. Всего между Грузское и Комсомольская Коммуна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 18:25 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 18:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грузское Комсомольская Коммуна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.