Find your railway ticket for direction
Krolevets - Boyarka

Krolevets 2200020 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Krolevets → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Krolevets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
813К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krolevets

07:38

Boyarka

12:37

04:59

Dist. 287 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krolevets

02:38

Boyarka

08:01

05:23

Dist. 287 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krolevets → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Krolevets Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krolevets and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 287 km, and the fastest train №813К arrives in 04:59 hours. The slowest train is №816К and it arrives in 05:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krolevets and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №816К and it departures at 02:38. And the latest one is №813К, it departures at 07:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krolevets and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кролевец - Боярка

Кролевец 2200020 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Кролевец → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Кролевец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
813К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кролевец

07:38

Боярка

12:37

04:59

Раст. 287 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кролевец

02:38

Боярка

08:01

05:23

Раст. 287 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кролевец → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кролевец Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кролевец Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 287 км, и самый быстрый поезд №813К преодолевает его за 04:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816К - проходит за 05:23 часов. Всего между Кролевец и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816К отправляется в 02:38 утра, а самый поздний - №813К в 07:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кролевец Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.