Find your railway ticket for direction
Shostka - Protasiv Yar

Shostka 2200016 Protasiv Yar 2201155

Train schedule Shostka → Protasiv Yar

Return trains Protasiv Yar → Shostka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Kyiv-Volynskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

02:01

Protasiv Yar

07:20

05:19

Dist. 299 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

02:01

Protasiv Yar

07:20

05:19

Dist. 299 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shostka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shostka → Protasiv Yar

If you need to buy railway ticket Shostka Protasiv Yar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shostka and Protasiv Yar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 299 km, and the fastest train №816Д arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №816Д and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shostka and Protasiv Yar. So far the most earliest train is №816Д and it departures at 02:01. And the latest one is №816Д, it departures at 02:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shostka and Protasiv Yar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шостка - Протасов Яр

Шостка 2200016 Протасов Яр 2201155

Расписание поездов Шостка → Протасов Яр

Смотреть обратно Протасов Яр → Шостка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Киев-Волынский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шостка

02:01

Протасов Яр

07:20

05:19

Раст. 299 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шостка

02:01

Протасов Яр

07:20

05:19

Раст. 299 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шостка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шостка → Протасов Яр

Чтобы купить жд билет Шостка Протасов Яр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шостка Протасов Яр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 299 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816Д преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Д - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Шостка и Протасов Яр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816Д отправляется в 02:01 утра, а самый поздний - №816Д в 02:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шостка Протасов Яр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.