Find your railway ticket for direction
Shostka - Altynivka

Shostka 2200016 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Shostka → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Shostka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830О

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

12:32

Altynivka

13:18

00:46

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
830П

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

13:05

Altynivka

13:52

00:47

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shostka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shostka → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Shostka Altynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shostka and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №830О arrives in 00:46 hours. The slowest train is №830П and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shostka and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №830О and it departures at 12:32. And the latest one is №830П, it departures at 13:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shostka and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шостка - Алтыновка

Шостка 2200016 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Шостка → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Шостка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шостка

12:32

Алтыновка

13:18

00:46

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
830П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шостка

13:05

Алтыновка

13:52

00:47

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шостка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шостка → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Шостка Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шостка Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830О преодолевает его за 00:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830П - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Шостка и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830О отправляется в 12:32 утра, а самый поздний - №830П в 13:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шостка Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.