Find your railway ticket for direction
Tereshchenska - Boyarka

Tereshchenska 2200013 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Tereshchenska → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Tereshchenska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
813К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tereshchenska

07:18

Boyarka

12:37

05:19

Dist. 313 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tereshchenska

02:17

Boyarka

08:01

05:44

Dist. 313 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tereshchenska → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Tereshchenska Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tereshchenska and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 313 km, and the fastest train №813К arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №816К and it arrives in 05:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tereshchenska and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №816К and it departures at 02:17. And the latest one is №813К, it departures at 07:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tereshchenska and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терещенская - Боярка

Терещенская 2200013 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Терещенская → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Терещенская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
813К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терещенская

07:18

Боярка

12:37

05:19

Раст. 313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терещенская

02:17

Боярка

08:01

05:44

Раст. 313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терещенская → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Терещенская Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терещенская Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 313 км, и самый быстрый поезд №813К преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816К - проходит за 05:44 часов. Всего между Терещенская и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816К отправляется в 02:17 утра, а самый поздний - №813К в 07:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терещенская Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.