Find your railway ticket for direction
Tereshchenska - Yanpil

Tereshchenska 2200013 Yanpil 2200011

Train schedule Tereshchenska → Yanpil

Return trains Yanpil → Tereshchenska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tereshchenska

21:38

Yanpil

21:57

00:19

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
427О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Sumy
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tereshchenska

20:02

Yanpil

20:24

00:22

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yanpil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tereshchenska → Yanpil

If you need to buy railway ticket Tereshchenska Yanpil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tereshchenska and Yanpil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №427О and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tereshchenska and Yanpil. So far the most earliest train is №427О and it departures at 20:02. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 21:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tereshchenska and Yanpil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терещенская - Янполь

Терещенская 2200013 Янполь 2200011

Расписание поездов Терещенская → Янполь

Смотреть обратно Янполь → Терещенская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терещенская

21:38

Янполь

21:57

00:19

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
427О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Сумы
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терещенская

20:02

Янполь

20:24

00:22

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терещенская → Янполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Терещенская Янполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терещенская Янполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №427О - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Терещенская и Янполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №427О отправляется в 20:02 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 21:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терещенская Янполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.