PROIZD™ – train Tereshchenska - Vydubychi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Tereshchenska – Vydubychi

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
04:12
4h 23min
08:35
784К
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
04:12
4h 23min
08:35
784О
Regional express
Regular
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Tereshchenska Vydubychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tereshchenska and Vydubychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 301 km, and the fastest train №784К arrives in 4:23 hours. The slowest train is №784К and it arrives in 4:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tereshchenska and Vydubychi. So far the most earliest train is №784К and it departures at 04:12:00. And the latest one is №784О, it departures at 04:12:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tereshchenska and Vydubychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Терещенская → Выдубичи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терещенская – Выдубичи

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
04:12
4ч 23мин
08:35
784К
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский
04:12
4ч 23мин
08:35
784О
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Терещенская Выдубичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терещенская и Выдубичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 301 км, и самый быстрый поезд №784К преодолевает его за 4:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №784К проходит за 4:23 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Терещенская и Выдубичи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №784К отправляется в 04:12:00. Самый поздний - №784О в 04:12:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терещенская Выдубичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.