Find your railway ticket for direction
Yanpil - Altynivka

Yanpil 2200011 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Yanpil → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Yanpil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
813П

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yanpil

06:58

Altynivka

07:49

00:51

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route
813К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yanpil

06:58

Altynivka

07:49

00:51

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yanpil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yanpil → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Yanpil Altynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yanpil and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №813П arrives in 00:51 hours. The slowest train is №813П and it arrives in 00:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yanpil and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №813П and it departures at 06:58. And the latest one is №813П, it departures at 06:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yanpil and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янполь - Алтыновка

Янполь 2200011 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Янполь → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Янполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
813П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янполь

06:58

Алтыновка

07:49

00:51

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
813К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янполь

06:58

Алтыновка

07:49

00:51

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янполь → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Янполь Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янполь Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №813П преодолевает его за 00:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №813П - проходит за 00:51 часов. Всего между Янполь и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №813П отправляется в 06:58 утра, а самый поздний - №813П в 06:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янполь Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.