Find your railway ticket for direction
Yanpil - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Yanpil 2200011 Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030

Train schedule Yanpil → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Yanpil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
813П

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yanpil

06:58

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

08:40

01:42

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route
813К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yanpil

06:58

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

08:40

01:42

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yanpil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yanpil → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Yanpil Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yanpil and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 119 km, and the fastest train №813П arrives in 01:42 hours. The slowest train is №813П and it arrives in 01:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yanpil and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №813П and it departures at 06:58. And the latest one is №813П, it departures at 06:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yanpil and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янполь - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Янполь 2200011 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Янполь → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Янполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
813П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янполь

06:58

Бахмач-Пассажирский

08:40

01:42

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
813К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янполь

06:58

Бахмач-Пассажирский

08:40

01:42

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янполь → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Янполь Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янполь Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 119 км, и самый быстрый поезд №813П преодолевает его за 01:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №813П - проходит за 01:42 часов. Всего между Янполь и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №813П отправляется в 06:58 утра, а самый поздний - №813П в 06:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янполь Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.