Find your railway ticket for direction
Khutir-Mykhaylivsky - Derazhnya

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010 Derazhnya 2201263

Train schedule Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Derazhnya

Return trains Derazhnya → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
073А

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

00:35

Derazhnya

10:28

09:53

Dist. 667 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Derazhnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Derazhnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Khutir-Mykhaylivsky Derazhnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Derazhnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 667 km, and the fastest train №073А arrives in 09:53 hours. The slowest train is №073А and it arrives in 09:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Derazhnya. So far the most earliest train is №073А and it departures at 00:35. And the latest one is №073А, it departures at 00:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Derazhnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хутор-Михайловский - Деражня

Хутор-Михайловский 2200010 Деражня 2201263

Расписание поездов Хутор-Михайловский → Деражня

Смотреть обратно Деражня → Хутор-Михайловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073А

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хутор-Михайловский

00:35

Деражня

10:28

09:53

Раст. 667 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Деражня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хутор-Михайловский → Деражня

Чтобы купить жд билет Хутор-Михайловский Деражня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хутор-Михайловский Деражня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 667 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073А преодолевает его за 09:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073А - проходит за 09:53 часов. Всего между Хутор-Михайловский и Деражня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073А отправляется в 00:35 утра, а самый поздний - №073А в 00:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хутор-Михайловский Деражня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.