Find your railway ticket for direction
Vydubychi - Altynivka

Vydubychi 2200009 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Vydubychi → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Vydubychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vydubychi

17:28

Altynivka

21:03

03:35

Dist. 242 km
Show route
Hide route
778Л

Passenger
Brand train
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shostka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vydubychi

13:54

Altynivka

17:01

03:07

Dist. 242 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vydubychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vydubychi → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vydubychi Altynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vydubychi and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 242 km, and the fastest train №778Л arrives in 03:07 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 03:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vydubychi and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №778Л and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vydubychi and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Выдубичи - Алтыновка

Выдубичи 2200009 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Выдубичи → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Выдубичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Выдубичи

17:28

Алтыновка

21:03

03:35

Раст. 242 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
778Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скоростной

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шостка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Выдубичи

13:54

Алтыновка

17:01

03:07

Раст. 242 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Выдубичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Выдубичи → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Выдубичи Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Выдубичи Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 242 км, и самый быстрый поезд №778Л преодолевает его за 03:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 03:35 часов. Всего между Выдубичи и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №778Л отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Выдубичи Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.